— 2分钟读

可靠的系统意味着 IAMGOLD 的回头客

IAMGOLD 罗斯贝尔矿

可靠的系统和坚固的结构—— WipWare 的客户在 10 年后回来安装更新系统的两个原因。这是为 Rosebel Mine 安装 WipWare 摄像系统的第二个主要系统。 WipWare 技术专家于 2011 年 12 月安装了第一个传送带分析系统。

We design our reliable systems with our customers in mind because we want to ensure successful installations. So, even when our technical specialists cannot travel to a site, we make sure our customers have dedicated support during the installation and calibration process.

动量 5 安装

2021 年 2 月,我们的技术专家会见了 Rosebel 团队,开始安装这个更新的可靠且坚固的系统。在与团队会面后,WipWare 的技术专家由于旅行限制,远程协助 Rosebel 团队配置系统并捕获图像进行分析。

现场团队将这个新系统安装在与旧 Momentum 3 系统相同的位置,距离大约一米。

Momentum system is a completely automated conveyor material analysis system. This system measures the size distribution of unconsolidated material on conveyor belts in real time without disrupting production.

除了 PSD 数据外,它还提供形状数据(球度比)、体积报告,并且可以检测废物或不同材料。

该技术具有高度可配置性,在恶劣的工业环境中表现良好,可用于过程自动化和历史参考。

Rosebel Mine 在整个过程工厂中应用该技术是对该系统的绝佳使用。它也是 Momentum 预期功能的理想示例。

Rosebel 金矿位于南美洲苏里南东北部矿产丰富的 Brokopondo 区。 Rosebel 地产位于首都帕拉马里博以南约 85 公里处。该物业可从帕拉马里博通过铺设的全天候碎石路抵达,车程约 110 公里。

现场有一个小型简易机场,距离工厂运营约 2 公里。苏里南的赞代里国际机场位于罗斯贝尔以北约 60 公里处。

有关我们产品和服务的更多信息,请访问 our website.


De Beers Gahcho Kue矿山动力5调试

zh_CNZH

— 2 MIN READ

Reliable Systems Means Repeat Customers at IAMGOLD

IAMGOLD Rosebel Mine

Reliable systems and rugged construction – two reasons WipWare’s customers come back and install updated systems 10 years later. This is the second major system installation of a WipWare camera system for Rosebel Mine. WipWare technical specialists installed the first conveyor analysis system in December 2011.

We design our systems with our customers in mind because we want to ensure successful installations. So even when our technical specialists cannot travel to a site, we make sure our customers have dedicated support during the installation and calibration process.

Momentum 5 Installation

In February 2021, our technical specialist met with the Rosebel team to begin installing this updated reliable and rugged system. After meeting with the team, WipWare’s technical specialist, due to travel restrictions, assisted the Rosebel team remotely to configure the system and capture the images for analysis.

The on-site team installed this new system in the same location as the older Momentum 3 system about a metre away.

The Momentum system is a completely automated conveyor material analysis system. This system measures the size distribution of unconsolidated material on conveyor belts in real time without disrupting production.

In addition to PSD data, it provides shape data (sphericity ratios), volumetric reporting, and can detect waste or distinct materials.

This technology is highly configurable and performs well in harsh industrial environments for process automation and historical reference.

Rosebel Mine’s application of this technology throughout the process plant is an excellent use of the system. It is also an ideal example of the intended function of the Momentum.

The Rosebel gold mine is located in the mineral rich Brokopondo district in north eastern Suriname, South America. The Rosebel property lies approximately 85 kilometers south of the capital city of Paramaribo. The property is accessible via paved and all-weather gravel roads from Paramaribo, a drive of about 110 kilometers.

There is a small airstrip located onsite approximately 2 kilometers from the mill operations. Suriname’s Zanderij International Airport is approximately 60 kilometers by road north of Rosebel.

For additional information on our products and services, please visit https://wipware.com


Momentum 5 System Commission at Pena Colorada
De Beers Gahcho Kue Mine Momentum 5 Commissioning

en_USEN