Contattaci



Value-Added Resellers

Mikhail Grozman

Konvels Automation

Profsouznaya st., 58/4, Mosca, Federazione russa 117393

 +7 (495) 287 0809
 mikhail.grozman@konvels.com
 www.konvels.ru
Glen Blackstock

Micron Scientific (Australia)

22 Savannah Esplanade, Maroochydore Queensland, Australia 4556

 +61-07-5453-7982
 glen@micronscientific.com.au
 micronscientific.com.au
Albrecht Truter

Micron Scientific (Sudafrica)

175 Princess Avenue Benoni, Gauteng Sudafrica 1518

 27-11-422-4303
 atruter@micronscientific.co.za
 www.micronscientific.co.za
Eduardo Barrales

Omega Servicios

Bucarest 150 di. 401, Providencia Santiago 7510018, Cile

 +562 597-5100
 ebarrales@omsys.cl
 en.omserv.com
Guido Pas

Syscom BV Industrial Equipment

Kobaltstraat 11b Naarden, Olanda Settentrionale, Paesi Bassi, 1411

 +31 252 240 900
 super@syscom.nl
 www.syscom.nl
Alper Onen

Elite Electronics Ltd

1314 Cadde 14/4 Ovecler, Ankara Turchia 06460

 +90 (312) 472-8393
 elite@elite.com.tr
 elite.com.tr
Chris Mann

Kanawha Scales & Systems

26 Whitney Drive Milford, Ohio USA 45150

 513-576-0700
 chris.mann@kanawhascales.com
 www.kanawhascales.com
Marco Vega

Tecnoil SAC

Cerro Negro 408 San Ignacio Monterrico Surco Lima, Lima Perù 33

 +51-1-2750-847
 mvega@tecnoil.com.pe
 www.tecnoil.com.pe
Jagdeepak Sharma

Ultra Enviro-Systems

HS-6, Kailash Colony Market Nuova Delhi India 110 048

 +91-11-29245904
 jagdeepak@ultraenviro.com
 www.ultraenviro.com
Gabriel Antonini

VMA - Engenharia de Explosivos e Vibrações

Avenida Getúlio Vargas, 874, sala 605/606 Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais Brasile 30112-020

 +55-31-3-221-2000
 gabriel@vmasismo.com.br
 www.vmasismo.com.br
Svend Andersen

Sistemi di gestione telematica TMS

ul. Katowicka 154B, Chorzow 41-500, Polonia

 +48 32 736 65 95
 svend.andersen@tmsgroup.eu
 www.tmsgroup.eu/en
Kim Coyle

WipWare Inc.

685 Bloem Street, North Bay, Ontario, Canada, P1B 4Z5

 705-472-2664
 kim.coyle@wipware.com
 wipware.com

Tell us about your fragmentation analysis needs and we will recommend the right WipWare product for you.



 

Who will do the analysis?
Me / My Company
WipWare
it_ITItalian
en_CAEnglish fr_FRFrench es_ESSpanish de_DEGerman pt_BRPortuguese ru_RURussian zh_CNChinese hi_INHindi it_ITItalian