Contáctenos



Value-Added Resellers

Igor Baybakov

Konvels Automation Ltd.

Calle Profsoyuznaya 58/4, Moscú, Rusia, 117393

 +7-495-287-0809
 igor.baybakov@konvels.com
 www.konvels.ru
Glen Blackstock

Micron Scientific (Australia)

22 Savannah Esplanade, Maroochydore Queensland, Australia 4556

 +61-07-5453-7982
 glen@micronscientific.com.au
 micronscientific.com.au
Albrecht Truter

Micron Scientific (Sudáfrica)

175 Princess Avenue Benoni, Gauteng Sudáfrica 1518

 27-11-422-4303
 atruter@micronscientific.co.za
 www.micronscientific.co.za
Eduardo Barrales

Omega Servicios

Bucarest 150 de. 401, Providencia Santiago 7510018, Chile

 +562 597-5100
 ebarrales@omsys.cl
 en.omserv.com
Guido Pas

Syscom BV Equipos industriales

Kobaltstraat 11b Naarden, Holanda del Norte Países Bajos, 1411

 +31 252 240 900
 super@syscom.nl
 www.syscom.nl
Alper Onen

Élite

1314 Cadde 14/4 Ovecler, Ankara Turquía 06460

 +90 (312) 472-8393
 elite@elite.com.tr
 elite.com.tr
Chris Mann

Kanawha Scales and Systems

26 Whitney Drive Milford, Ohio Estados Unidos 45150

 513-576-0700
 chris.mann@kanawhascales.com
 www.kanawhascales.com
Marco Vega

Tecnoil SAC

Cerro Negro 408 San Ignacio Monterrico Surco Lima, Lima Perú 33

 +51-1-2750-847
 mvega@tecnoil.com.pe
 www.tecnoil.com.pe
Jagdeepak Sharma

Ultra Enviro Systems

HS-6, Kailash Colony Market Nueva Delhi India 110 048

 +91-11-29245904
 jagdeepak@ultraenviro.com
 www.ultraenviro.com
Gabriel Antonini

VMA - Engenharia de Explosivos e Vibrações

Avenida Getúlio Vargas, 874, sala 605/606 Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais Brasil 30112-020

 +55-31-3-221-2000
 gabriel@vmasismo.com.br
 www.vmasismo.com.br
Kim Coyle

WipWare Inc.

685 Bloem Street, North Bay, Ontario, Canadá, P1B 4Z5

 705-472-2664
 kim.coyle@wipware.com
 wipware.com

Tell us about your fragmentation analysis needs and we will recommend the right WipWare product for you.



 

Who will do the analysis?
Me / My Company
WipWare
es_ESSpanish
en_CAEnglish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman pt_BRPortuguese ru_RURussian zh_CNChinese it_ITItalian hi_INHindi es_ESSpanish