Contact Us



Value-Added Resellers

Eduardo Barrales

Omega Soluciones

Av. Salvado 1068 Provedencia, Santiago Chile, 7501190

 +562 597-5100
 ebarrales@omsys.cl
 www.omserv.com
Guido Pas

Syscom BV Industrial Equipment

Kobaltstraat 11b Naarden, North Holland Netherlands, 1411

 +31 252 240 900
 super@syscom.nl
 www.syscom.nl
Alper Onen

Elite AS

1314 Cadde 14/4 Ovecler, Ankara Turkey 06460

 +90 (312) 472-8393
 elite@elite.com.tr
 www.eliteas.com
Igor Baybakov

Konvels Automation Ltd.

34/63 Obrucheva Street Moscow Russia 117342

 +7-495-287-0809
 igor.baybakov@konvels.com
 www.konvels.ru
Albrecht Truter

Micron Scientific (South Africa)

175 Princess Avenue Benoni, Gauteng South Africa 1518

 27-11-422-4303
 trutera@ms.co.za
 www.micronscientific.co.za
Gabriel Antonini

VMA – Engenharia de Explosivos e Vibrações

Avenida Getúlio Vargas, 874, sala 605/606 Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais Brazil 30112-020

 +55-31-3-221-2000
 gabriel@vmasismo.com.br
 www.vmasismo.com.br
Chris Mann

Kanawha Scales and Systems

26 Whitney Drive Milford, Ohio USA 45150

 513-576-0700
 chris.mann@kanawhascales.com
 www.kanawhascales.com
Marco Vega

Tecnoil S.A.C

Cerro Negro 408 San Ignacio Monterrico Surco Lima, Lima Peru 33

 +51-1-2750-847
 mvega@tecnoil.com.pe
 www.tecnoil.com.pe
Jagdeepak Sharma

Ultra Enviro Systems

HS-6, Kailash Colony Market New Delhi India 110 048

 +91-11-29245904
 jagdeepak@ultraenviro.com
 www.ultraenviro.com