phone button

CONTACT US


Subscribe to Newsfeed

 

 

VALUE ADDED RESELLERS







Omega Soluciones

Eduardo Barrales

Omega Soluciones

Av. Salvado 1068
Provedencia, Santiago
Chile, 7501190

Tel: +562 597-5100
Email: ebarrales@omegasystems.cl
Web: http://www.omsys.cl

Syscom BV

Guido Pas

Syscom BV Industrial Equipment

Kobaltstraat 11b
Naarden, North Holland
Netherlands, 1411

Tel: +31 252 240 900
Email: super@syscom.nl
Web: www.syscom.nl

 

Elite AS

Alper Onen

Elite AS

1314 Cadde 14/4
Ovecler, Ankara
Turkey 06460

Tel: +90 (312) 472-8393
Email: elite@elite.com.tr
Web: www.elite.com.tr

Konvels Automation Ltd.

Mikhail Shumov

Konvels Automation Ltd.

34/63 Obrucheva Street
Moscow
Russia 117342

Tel: +7-495-287-0809
Email: mikhail.shumov@konvels.ru
Web: www.konvels.ru

 

Micron Scientific (South Africa)

Albrecht Truter

Micron Scientific (South Africa)

175 Princess Avenue
Benoni, Gauteng
South Africa 1518

Tel: 27-11-422-4303
Email: trutera@ms.co.za
Web: www.ms.co.za

Micron Scientific (Australia)

Glen Blackstock

Micron Scientific (Australia)

22 Savannah Esplanade
Maroochydore, Queensland
Australia 4556

Tel: 61-07-5453-7982
Email: glen@micronscientific.com.au
Web: www.micronscientific.com.au

 

VMA – Engenharia de Explosivos e Vibrações

Gabriel Antonini

VMA – Engenharia de Explosivos e Vibrações

Avenida Getúlio Vargas, 874, sala 605/606
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
Brazil 30112-020

Tel: +55-31-3-221-2000
Email: gabriel@vmasismo.com.br
Web: www.vmasismo.com.br

Kanawha Scales and Systems

Joe Bilpuch

Kanawha Scales and Systems

26 Whitney Drive
Milford, Ohio
USA 45150

Tel: 513-576-0700
Email: jbilpuch@kanawhascales.com
Web: www.kanawhascales.com

 

Tecnoil S.A.C

Marco Vega

Tecnoil S.A.C

Cerro Negro 408
San Ignacio Monterrico
Surco Lima, Lima
Peru 33

Tel: +51-1-2750-847
Email: mvega@tecnoil.com.pe
Web: www.tecnoil.com.pe

Ultra Enviro Systems

Jagdeepak Sharma

Ultra Enviro Systems

HS-6, Kailash Colony Market
New Delhi
India 110 048

Tel: +91-11-29245904
Email: jagdeepak@ultraenviro.com
Web: www.ultraenviro.com